Customer Reviews

Cyril

5/5

July 2020

“Until a year ago I had a large company regularly treat the lawns at home. After years of increasing disappointment at the high cost and average service, I switched to Will’s Norfolk Lawns. All I can say is that today the lawns better kept than they have ever been!”

Tony

5/5

June 2020

“Will has certainly made a huge difference to my lawn. He is clearly a professional, working carefully and methodically. He gives good, helpful advice, both in person and through emails. Excellent results. Highly recommended.”

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
Richard Puller
Richard Puller
2021-12-22
I started using Will's Norfolk Lawns in spring this year and they wasted no time in getting rid of the weeds and moss. I have had the seasonal treatments during the year as well as aerating and scarifying in September. My lawn has been transformed, highly recommend.
Read more
Rebecca Mooney
Rebecca Mooney
2021-12-15
I have been using Wills Norfolk lawns now since the spring and my lawn has never looked better! Both Will and Alex and very polite and professional in what do. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Read more
Adam Woodhouse
Adam Woodhouse
2021-12-13
Fantastic Service would highly recommend!
Read more
Mark Duffy
Mark Duffy
2021-11-11
Great communication and service. Will and his Team go above and beyond in my opinion.
Read more
Alex Abery
Alex Abery
2021-11-09
Very happy with the services provided. Staff are friendly, reliable and trustworthy. I'm visited for 5 treatment a year and my lawn looks better than every.
Read more
Betty O'Brien
Betty O'Brien
2021-11-08
Will and Alex. Came and got rid of weeds and moss, Now I have a very nice green lawn back. Very polite and friendly , also excellent Job they do.
Read more
Nicholas Fowle
Nicholas Fowle
2021-11-08
Jane buckingham
Jane buckingham
2021-11-05
Excellent service from Will & colleague. Very approachable, nice guys who really know their stuff.Good value too.
Read more
Barry Sewell
Barry Sewell
2021-11-02
Only been using Will's lawns recently. Impressed with the way my lawn looks. Look forward to cutting it at least twice a week this year after Will's magic.
Read more